Be Gay For A Day

Adam Morrison deals with grief. Badly.

If you haven’t heard about the blubbering spectacle Adam Morrison made of himself after Gonzaga choked one up to UCLA last week, I hope you enjoyed your trip to the Care Bear village. Now that you’re back, grab your left nut and make the right one jealous. Finished? Check out Adam Morrison’s Five Stages of Grief. It’s worth it.

1. Denial


2. Anger


3. Bargaining


4. Depression


5. Acceptance

Hey… Wait a minute, isn’t that? …Nah.


And of course this post wouldn’t be complete without a moment of real man love.

This is the “I’m About To Have Violent Sex With My Basketball” Stage.


Labels: Adam Morrison / Be Gay For A Day


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: